Editorial Team

Editorial Board

  1. Professor David Read, University of Southampton, United Kingdom
  2. Professor John Paul Cassella, Department of Forensic Science and Crime Science Faculty of Computing, Engineering and Science Science Centre Staffordshire University Leek Road, Stoke on Trent, ST4 2DF, United Kingdom
  3. Professor Simon Lancaster, University of East Anglia, UK, United Kingdom
  4. Professor Gareth J Price, Department of Chemistry, University of Bath, United Kingdom
  5. Dr Cheryl Hurkett, University of Leicester, United Kingdom
  6. Dr Sam J Nolan, Department of Physics, Durham University, United Kingdom
  7. Dr Patrick O'Malley, School of Chemistry, University of Manchester, United Kingdom
  8. Dr Simon Rees, School of Education, Durham University, United Kingdom
  9. Dr David Sands, Department of Physics and Mathematics, University of Hull, United Kingdom
  10. Dr Michael Seery, School of Chemistry, University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom